Sweet Sweet Cherries and Berries

Ms Bel, cherry, Mabzzz life

My New Life…. January 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — CherryBerries @ 1:02 pm

New University Life

New Friends

New Modules

New Lecturers

So many new things happen in 2008 hahahaha adapting to the new university life which have just started 3 weeks ago. Is getting more fun because I get to know more friends. At first my group got just 2 person, super lonely just me and her. Now the whole group like got six all thanks to the organizational behavior project that we need to do, force me to make new friends hee hee

The modules content are challenging that make me go crazy at times. Thats why I start my mugging a bit by a bit as my exam week is April 23 to May 12. Its like only 2 months plus and I have to sit for EXAMS. Need to remember so many format, formulas, theories all these are haunting me. OMG.

This week get to meet my lecturers who will be lecturing us for next 9 weeks or so. Some are really funny and good lecturers. Some are boring but slow enough for me to understand the main concepts. hahahahaha

Next movie I want to watch is DRESSES 27. Hear is nice. Can’t wait to watch it starting this Thursday. Wonder which girl friend will watch with me ?? Tentatively, if nothing goes wrong, will be meeting part of my besties on Friday, as some unable to meet up.

CNY is just two weeks away, then my busy busy busy days will come. I will be busy busy busy helping my mum with the CNY stuff, starting from 4 February I think but the remaining one week or so I am going to groom myself up like do up my hair, manicure and etc hahahahah.

Off to relax myself.

Tata.

 

2 Responses to “My New Life….”

  1. MarcusDot Says:

    My exams are like next month! Not studying leh! HOW!

  2. SARAH Says:

    UPDATE!!!!
    here’s my link to my new blog.
    MUST VISIT OFTEN!
    🙂


Leave a comment